Steering Committee of ISBI


  • Elsa Angelini – Imperial College London (UK) and Telecom ParisTech (France) and Columbia University (USA)

SPS Representatives

  • Michael Unser – EPFL, Switzerland
  • Ge Wang – Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

EMBS Representatives

  • Milan Sonka – University of Iowa, USA
  • Max Viergever – UMC Utrecht, Image Sciences Institute, NL

Chairs of BISP and BIIP Technical Committees

  • Arrate Muñoz Barrutia – Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain (TC link)
  • Marius Linguraru – Children’s National Medical Center, USA (TC link)