Steering Committee of ISBI


  • Jean-Christophe Olivo Marin, Institut Pasteur, France

SPS Representatives

  • Jens Rittscher, University of Oxford, UK
  • Ge Wang, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

EMBS Representatives

  • Milan Sonka – University of Iowa, USA
  • Max Viergever – UMC Utrecht, Image Sciences Institute, NL

Chairs of BISP and BIIP Technical Committees

  • Michael Liebling – University of California Santa Barbara, USA (TC link)
  • Elsa Angelini – Telecom ParisTech (France) & Columbia University (USA) (TC link)