Organizing Committee

Conference Chairs
Amir Amini  (amir.amini@louisville.edu)
Scott Acton (acton@virginia.edu)

Program Chairs
Erik Meijering (meijering@imagescience.org)
Ron Summers (rms@nih.gov)

Plenary Chairs
Julia Schnabel (julia.schnabel@kcl.ac.uk)
Michael Unser (michael.unser@epfl.ch)

Tutorial Chairs
Jerry Prince  (prince@jhu.edu)
Tanveer Syeda-Mahmood (stf@us.ibm.com)

Special Sessions
Arrate Muñoz-Barrutia (mamunozb@ing.uc3m.es)
Erin Girard (erin.girard@siemens.com)

Challenges
Bram van Ginneken (bram.vanginneken@radboudumc.nl)
Adrienne Mendrik (a.mendrik@esciencecenter.nl)
Dan Weller (dsw8c@virginia.edu)

Exhibits and Industry Liason
Marie Pierre Jolly (marie-pierre.jolly@siemens.com)
Erhan Bas (base@janelia.hhmi.org)
Eliot Siegel (esiegel@umaryland.edu)

Student Awards
Yuping Wang (wyp@tulane.edu)
Lei Ying (leiying@buffalo.edu)

Local Arrangements
Siddhartha Sikdar (ssikdar@gmu.edu)
Juan Cebral (jcebral@gmu.edu)
Murray Loew (loew@gwu.edu)