Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Marius George Linguraru  (MLingura@childrensnational.org)
Enrico Grisan (enrico.grisan@unipd.it)

Program Chairs

María Ledesma Carbayo (mledesma@die.upm.es)
Miguel Ángel González Ballester (ma.gonzalez@upf.edu)

Special Advisor

Daniel Rueckert (d.rueckert@imperial.ac.uk)

Executive Coordinator

Elisa Roccia (elisa.roccia@kcl.ac.uk)

Financial Chair

Elsa Angelini (e.angelini@imperial.ac.uk)

Plenary Chairs

Perrine Paul-Gilloteaux (Perrine.Paul-Gilloteaux@univ-nantes.fr)
Wiro Niessen (w.niessen@erasmusmc.nl) 

Special Sessions

Michael Liebling (michael.liebling@idiap.ch)
Natasha Lepore (nlepore@chla.usc.edu)

Tutorials

Albert C.S. Chung (achung@cse.ust.hk)
Laure Blanc-Féraud (laure.blancferaud@cnrs.fr)

Challenges

Ivana Isgum (i.isgum@umcutrecht.nl)
Tom Vercauteren (t.vercauteren@ucl.ac.uk)

Awards

Alison Noble (alison.noble@eng.ox.ac.uk)
Olivier Salvado (olivier.salvado@csiro.au)

Communication

Juan J. Cerrolaza (j.cerrolaza-martinez@imperial.ac.uk)

Local Arrangements

Gloria Menegaz (gloria.menegaz@univr.it)
Cristiana Corsi (cristiana.corsi3@unibo.it)

NIH Liaison

Matthews Jacob (mathews-jacob@uiowa.edu)

Industrial Liaisons

Jens Rittscher (jens.rittscher@eng.ox.ac.uk)
Dirk Padfield (dirkpadfield@gmail.com)
Alberto Santamaria-Pang (santamar@ge.com)
Tammy Riklin Raviv (rrtammy@bgu.ac.il)

Clinical Liaisons

Luca Marinelli (marinell@research.ge.com)
Marco Catani (marco.1.catani@kcl.ac.uk)
Emanuele Neri (emanuele.neri@med.unipi.it)

World Liaisons

Leo Joskowicz  (josko@cs.huji.ac.il)
Hasan Al-Nashah (hnashash@aus.edu)
Gozde Unal (unalgo@itu.edu.tr)
Xinjian Chen (xjchen@suda.edu.cn)
Akinobu Shimizu (simiz@cc.tuat.ac.jp)
Jayanthi Sivaswamy (jsivaswamy@iiit.ac.in)
Leigh A Johnston (l.johnston@unimelb.edu.au)
Eduardo Romero (edromero@unal.edu.co)
Habib Kammoun (habib.kammoun@ieee.org)

Student Liaisons

Luca Giancardo (luca.giancardo@uth.tmc.edu)
Alessandro Masci (alessandro.masci4@unibo.it)