IEEE ISBI 2022

CONTACT US

Local Organizing Chairs

Dr. Debdoot Sheet, IIT Kharagpur
(debdoot@ieee.org)

Prof. Arun Kumar Thittai, IIT Madras
(akthittai@iitm.ac.in)

IEEE India Office

Harish Mysore
(h.mysore@ieee.org)

Nagaratna Pai
(nagaratna.pai@ieee.org)

IEEE Signal Processing Society

Samantha Walter
(walter.samantha@ieee.org)
Caroline Johnson
(c.j.johnson@ieee.org)

Professional Conference Organizer (PCO)

Organizing Team
(IEEEISBI-Support@listserv.ieee.org)

Website

Cygnus Advertising
(isbi2022@cygnusadvertising.in)